Choisissez votre langue Franšais
Castle.ca
  • Login
  • Promotions

    Castle Promotions

    Contact Us

    Contacting Castle

    The mailing address for the Castle buying office is:

    Castle Building Centres Group Ltd.
    100 Milverton Drive, Suite 400
    Mississauga, Ontario
    L5R 4H1
    Phone: (905) 564-3307
    Fax: (905) 564-6592

    Accessibility Standard for Customer Service (PDF).

    Please check the store locator for individual location details.

    If you are an independent dealer in lumber and/or building materials interested in becoming a Castle member, please contact one of our regional Business Development Managers:

    Business Development Managers
    Bruce Holman Bruce Holman
    Director of Business Development
    National bholman@castle.ca (647) 228-1414
    Bob Delaney Bob Delaney
    Business Development Manager
    Newfoundland and Labrador bdelaney@castle.ca (709) 649-7173
    Terry Mulock Terry Mulock
    Business Development Manager
    Maritimes tmulock@castle.ca (902) 471-3985
    Robert Legault Robert Legault
    Business Development Manager
    Quebec & Northern New Brunswick rlegault@castle.ca (514) 208-4158
    Doug Keeling Doug Keeling
    Business Development Manager
    Ontario dkeeling@castle.ca (647) 457-9826
    Matthew Raetsen Matthew Raetsen
    Business Development Manager
    Manitoba & Saskatchewan mraetsen@castle.ca (204) 771-1908
    Alan Schoemperlen Alan Schoemperlen
    Business Development Manager, Mentor
    Western Canada aschoemperlen@castle.ca (204) 771-1509
    Ron Craighead Ron Craighead
    Business Development Manager
    Commercial Builders Supply
    National rcraighead@castle.ca (416) 884-6001

     

    For inquiries regarding this web site, click here.

    Castle Publications

    Click each image for details and links to 3 years of back issues (if available).